Congratulations to Zack Greinke, who today was named the winner of the 10th annual Roy Campanella Award, given to the Dodger player who best exemplifies the Hall of Famer’s spirit and leadership. Campanella’s daughter, Joni Campanella Roan, will present the award during pregame ceremonies Sunday.

Previous winners are Rafael Furcal (2006),  Russell Martin (2007), James Loney (2008), Juan Pierre (2009), Jamey Carroll (2010), Matt Kemp (2011), A.J. Ellis (2012) and Clayton Kershaw (2013 and 2014).

— Jon Weisman