These former Dodgers spent time on the eight teams in the 2010 major league baseball playoffs. Not all, of course, will be on the postseason rosters or are even still with the organization.  Still, you know darn well the eight finalists couldn’t have done it without:

Atlanta Braves
David Ross (.871 OPS in 145 plate appearances)
Derek Lowe (4.00 ERA in 193 2/3 innings pitched)
Scott Proctor (6.35 ERA in 5 2/3 IP)
Takashi Saito (2.83 ERA in 54 IP)

Cincinnati Reds

Philadelphia Phillies
Wilson Valdez (.667 OPS in 363 PA)
Jayson Werth (.921 OPS in 652 PA)
Danys Baez (5.48 ERA in 47 2/3 IP)

San Francisco Giants
Cody Ross (.819 OPS in 82 PA)
Guillermo Mota (4.33 ERA in 54 IP)

Minnesota Twins
Orlando Hudson (.710 OPS in 559 PA)
Jason Repko (.671 OPS in 146 PA)
Jim Thome (1.039 OPS in 340 PA)

New York Yankees
Chad Moeller (.695 OPS in 15 PA)
Chan Ho Park (5.60 ERA in 35 1/3 IP)

Tampa Bay Rays
Willy Aybar (.654 OPS in 309 PA)
Dioner Navarro (.528 OPS in 142 PA)

Texas Rangers

Alex Cora (.571 OPS in seven PA)